Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
Wir verwenden Cookies, um das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Dies ermöglicht uns, unseren Service zu personalisieren, zu verbessern und zu überwachen. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browsereinstellungen blockieren.
Datenschutz
✗ SCHLIESSEN
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
A lovely watch with a nice clear face and date. Indiglo back light. Good quality leather strap.

bewertet 19/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Very nice watch. A good size for my small wrist with plenty of punch holes in the leather strap to allow for tightening as it stretches over time.

I love the dark grey matt effect with the blue face and brown strap, it’s a really classy looking combination.

Very pleased with the product and service from First Class Watches. It was even delivered on a Sunday!

Thank You!

bewertet 17/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
First of all let me start this review by saying This is the second time I have used First Class Watches but let me tell you they are excellent. Their professional website and excellent prices was what drew me to purchase my Garmin tactix Charlie from them.
“Tell us more” you say...... well I will. So I’ve been using my new garmin for a week and it’s a great upgrade from my tactix bravo. I wanted a new coyote tan band for it so whats the first thing i did? Well I’ll tell you. I came straight back to FCW and low and behold they had exactly what I wanted but not only that, it was also the best price I could find anywhere seeing as they offer discounts for law enforcement and military which is great because usually places only offer student discount. So to summarise this review I would say one thing.........if you want a new watch or anything watch related then shop First Class Watches because they are Hoofing.

bewertet 17/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Ordered this watch after looking for a long time as I had a strict list of "wants". So far I have not been at all disappointed. Just they right size for a relatively small wrist, unlike some other brands that seem overlarge. The dial is easy to read at a glance, even though I need reading glasses now with advancing years!
The strap clasp is slightly on the tight side, but this is better than being too loose. Most of all it is very accurate, less than a second over 2 weeks.
Service from First Class Watches was great, next day delivery and came well packaged complete with box and guarantee card stamped.

bewertet 17/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
excellent price foe an amazing watch.

Greta customer service with good communication before purchase!

bewertet 17/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Very pleased with this watch , it looks smart and is clear to view the leather strap is comfortable as well ????
All in all very happy with my birthday present to myself.

bewertet 17/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
A must have watch for any collection and supplied at a great price and free next day delivery.
First class Service!!

bewertet 17/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
A watch I have been looking at for some time and you could supply at a great price. Arrived at the time given without problems. This is the second watch I have bought from you and very pleased with the excellent service.

bewertet 17/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
What a beautiful watch! Love the little touches including the red pusher and the Hilfiger logo engraved on the main crown. The dial is quite large but it doesn't look too big when on. It is a nice weight and feels comfortable to wear. Fabulous price for such a good quality product. Delivered next day FOC and would definitely recommend First Class Watches for its first class service!

bewertet 16/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I am absolutely head over heels with my new Citizen watch, the dial is a beautiful blue mother of pearl colour, no need for a battery change as this is Eco drive and charges in any lighting!! The brand is unbelievable worth every penny!! Thank you so much for the amazing quick delivery on my product.

bewertet 16/02/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
5% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Nicht gültig bei anderen Angeboten

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
5% Rab. x