Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
 X 
Willkommen bei First Class Watches DEU!
Möchten Sie vielleicht lieber auf unserer US (American) Website einkaufen?
American
American
Deutsch
Deutsch
Weitershoppen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Dies ermöglicht uns, unseren Service zu personalisieren, zu verbessern und zu überwachen. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browsereinstellungen blockieren.
Datenschutz
✗ SCHLIESSEN
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
This is the second time I’ve purchased this watch from First Class Watches. Got a great deal first time to Aus, and then my father loved mine that much that I’ve just bought one for him for his bday. Payment easy, and the speediness of the delivery in ordering from UK to Aus was less that 5 days. Genuine product at a great price, with fantastic service. No complaints from this end. Well done guys. Cheers

bewertet 13/09/2019

5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Very satisfied with this watch, bought it as a gift and couldn't be happier.
The movement is beautiful.

bewertet 12/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Lovely watch, missus chuffed as she didn't know I'd ordered it. Very fast and efficient delivery, arrived just when they said it would.

bewertet 12/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I recently purchased a Seiko SRPC41K1, after looking for a watch to wear on a daily basis, after searching the internet I came across this watch, I read the reviews and decided to purchase it, I’m glad I did it’s a lovely looking watch, timekeeping seems to be around 8 seconds a day gain and for the price I paid I’m really pleased and would highly recommend

bewertet 12/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Bought this watch as a gift for my father. This model with a red strap is a rare model and was otherwise unavailable in other retail stores, so I was extremely pleased to find this.
The watch itself is beautiful. It has a classic design which lends itself to majority of occasions. The mechanism is fascinating making this a more unique piece.
With regards to longevity of the pice I would need to afford some more time as the watch was only opened a few days ago

bewertet 11/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I compared my direct drive premier with an auto relay with the same case and bracelet in stainless steel, both with white faces. I believe extra software in the auto relay interferes with the ultimate timekeeping, as all of my direct drives perform more accurately than the auto relay movements. Most Seiko quartz watches increment the minute hand every 5 or 10 seconds, the direct drive has no discernible increment the minute hand moves continuously. Even the higher range Astrons increment minute hands every 5 seconds. Premiers appear to use superior quartz crystals which improve timekeeping over regular Seiko quartz. The premier direct drive perpetual calendar moon phase has a superior finish in all aspects and if it had a Swiss badge on it would fetch a price tag of several thousand. Seiko produce some of the best watches on the market and the premier direct drive is probably one of the best value for money watches produced.

bewertet 11/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Beautiful bracelet, would highly recommend.

bewertet 11/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Love my new Vivomove HR, very stylish watch with everything I need to monitor my daily activities and walks. Very user friendly website with the added benefit of being able to negotiate a price I could afford. I will certainly buy from First Class Watches again and recommend to friends and family.

bewertet 11/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I recently purchased a watch from 'FIRST CLASS WATCHES' and I must say I am highly impressed I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. When the watch arrived it was well packaged and when open it was in pristine condition. We bought it as a present for my son next month so can't elan further. But this far incredibly satisfied with our purchase. I highly recommend and shall use again.

bewertet 11/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I am a Seiko Watch fanatic. I have purchased over 7 in the last 10 years with First Class Watches. I love the way the blue numerals change in colour density due to light conditions. These bounce off the backdrop of the satin grey case. the dials in the middle of the watch with the SEIKO name under the 12 makes the face perfectly balanced. I've had a few Seiko watches this is the best looking watch I own.

bewertet 11/09/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
5% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Nicht gültig bei anderen Angeboten

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
5% Rab. x