Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
 X 
Willkommen bei First Class Watches DEU!
Möchten Sie vielleicht lieber auf unserer US (American) Website einkaufen?
American
American
Deutsch
Deutsch
Weitershoppen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Dies ermöglicht uns, unseren Service zu personalisieren, zu verbessern und zu überwachen. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browsereinstellungen blockieren.
Datenschutz
✗ SCHLIESSEN
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
3 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Gesamtbewertung
Just bought a Garmin Fenix 5x Plus watch, very happy with the purchase, the watch looks fabulous and is very comfortable to wear. There are a multitude of menus to navigate and lots of sub options. It takes some time to work out how to use the watch, the instructions out of the box are scant to say the least but there are lots of instructional videos on you tube to help out.
Service and delivery wear very prompt, but beware if this watch is not for you, the returns policy is strict and returns are not accepted if you’ve worn the watch which I feel is ridiculous a that’s the first thing you do is try it on.
Anyhow I’m happy with the watch but it will take some time before I’ve mastered it as it’s complicated.

bewertet 16/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Not as big, nor as heavy as initially expected. Fits well on wrist. Solid and sturdy. Impressive # of functions, not as intuitive to use as one would want.

bewertet 16/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I love my new watch. I think it has a lovely summery feel with the striped strap. I love the thickness of the watch face which is really easy to read. I have wanted to own a mondaine watch for such a long time but was looking for something which was a little different to the watches with a leather strap. I am so pleased I didn’t give up looking. I am so so pleased with my purchase which was a very easy transaction with speedy delivery. Thank you.

bewertet 15/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Ordered garmin fenix x plus on the Thursday and arrived next day very pleased with prompt service . Only had watch for the weekend so far very good quality watch looking forward to use it at it’s full potential over the next few weeks.

bewertet 15/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
My favourite watch, Anne Klein Womens black leather strap with white dial arrived in Australia from UK in perfect condition and good time.
I dealt with Rowland who was very helpful, professional and went over and above with my first watch order and follow-up order of spare watch straps.
Rowland kept me up-to-date with the two orders' progress and responded within 24 hours to any questions I had which made my shopping experience a very positive one!
Thank you Rowland and First Class Watches
10 out of 10 for the very impressive customer service!

bewertet 15/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
3 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Gesamtbewertung
Been wearing it now for about a week , beautiful classic design , quality materials , accurate and easy to use .
Glass is sapphire but not anti-reflective coated
Biggest - is the bracelet , has no micro adjustment so for me I can not adjust it perfectly . After removing 2 links it’s still too large . Removing one more would make it too tight . I’ll probably have to replace it .
Not a true GMT as the bezel its not rotating . Still it will tell you if it’s am/pm .

bewertet 15/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Without a doubt the best watch I've ever purchased and owned. First class service from first class watches.

bewertet 14/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
This was my first time using First Class Watches. I had found them whilst searching the internet for my Garmin Fenix 5X Plus. I emailed them with a couple of questions which they replied to within 10 minutes. It wasn’t a small purchase for me and they went out there way to ensure I was happy with them as a supplier and the product. They emailed me and sent me text messages throughout the process to let me know when my purchase was due. It arrived to the minute and day it was supposed to. I found FCW to be brilliant. So glad I took a punt on them. I would thoroughly recommend them as a company and will use them again.
As for the Garmin it’s fully loaded with everything I wanted. I’ve still to push its battery life in GPS. It links beautifully to Garmin Connect which has lots of data on previous activities and uploads automatically to Strava community.
Thanks to FCW for their excellent service.

bewertet 14/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
First class! Second watch from FCW in 3m....seamless, great value and quick delivery. Thoroughly recommend this company????

bewertet 14/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Super watch. Great process. Very useful to have the free facility to deliver to Post Office - which is very welcome and saved me having to stay in and await a delivery.
I had been looking for this particular model (Rose Gold Seiko Cocktail) and FCW were willing to negotiate on the price (a little). They sent me an individual voucher code, I applied it to my basket and voila, it worked.

bewertet 14/07/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
5% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Nicht gültig bei anderen Angeboten

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
5% Rab. x