Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Fantastic watch, delivered on time. 38mm size perfect on my 7 1/4” wrist. Excellent everyday watch which can be dressed up or down with different straps. Very happy with my purchase.

bewertet 21/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great service, best price online, would highly recommend..

bewertet 21/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great website got exactly what I needed at a fantastic price will definitely be shopping again here

bewertet 21/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Was really pleased with watch was a present for my mum's birthday on the 16th April, but on Thursday this week she noticed the button had fallen off just wanted to know what your policy is for a refund. Thanks

bewertet 21/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Every was good with my purchase of a watch from you, excellent service in all departments, would definately recommend.

bewertet 21/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
My current Swatch started behaving erratically after 14 years of quite rough service. You sent my next one, exactly the same model as I've always had, at a very good price the day after I sent for it. I'll be back in another decade or so.

bewertet 21/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Just as was said. Excellent service

bewertet 20/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I ordered a mesh strap to ooh replace the worn out leather one which was on my Mondane watch when I bought it.
The price was very competitive and I received the watch by next day delivery.
I fitted the strap myself and I’m extremely pleased with the result as I had sent my wrist measurement and it is a perfect fit.
“First Class” service.

bewertet 20/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Not my first Hamilton but couldn’t resist the new bronze iteration. Looks good now and should mellow nicely with age. Sits comfortably on the soft leather nato strap. Excellent service from FCW.

bewertet 20/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I absolutely love my new watch! It is exactly what I was looking for. And I didn't even know what that was until I saw it. It's classy and timeless, yet really cool at the same time. I've only had it for a couple of days but I really don't think you can get tired of the style. I also recommend Firstclasswatches.co.uk. They were very exact with delivery times and instructions. They processed my order in less than 20 minutes, including removing links to fit my wrist size! I had my watch delivered at home less than 24hr after placing the order at no extra cost. I will definitely be using this website again next time anyone in the family needs a watch for sure.

bewertet 19/05/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
10% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Limitierte Editionen und bestimmte Marken ausgeschlossen.
Gilt nicht für andere Angebote
Informationen zur Verwendung der Daten finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
10% Rab. x
Chat
Chat
Live-Chat