Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
Wir verwenden Cookies, um das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Dies ermöglicht uns, unseren Service zu personalisieren, zu verbessern und zu überwachen. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browsereinstellungen blockieren.
Datenschutz
✗ SCHLIESSEN
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Ordered my wife an Olivia burton watch on the Sunday and she was wearing it on the Tuesday,would highly recommended these guy's.
Also nice was the 15% off code via the website saving me just over £20.

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I did a LOT of research before buying this watch - I wanted a fitness tracker that.... well, tracked my fitness. It may sound obvious but so many watches seem to do it badly - either bad GPS, innacurate Heart Rate monitoring or both. This watch is not only incredibly accurate, it has an astonishing battery life (40 hours GPS) and provides all the fitness data you could ever need. It is light and looks great - I love anything titanium and this is really sleek. The service and communication from First Class Watches was of course, impeccable.

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
This is my first purchase through this site and I've been realy impressed. My order was delivered within 2 days and was packaged very well. The actual necklace is also in really smart packaging and the necklace looks really good quality and has a nice weight to it. It's a present for my nephew and I know he's going to love it.

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Excellent customer service and the company were able to offer great value on a negotiated price for my Coach watch which I love now it’s arrived. The free next day delivery was another great perk. I will be sure to check out First Class Watches again if I want another watch!

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Received this yesterday and I’m very happy with it! Love the subtle little details on it, and it’s very clear to read on the wrist

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I actually used the "make me an offer" feature on the site to see if firstclasswatches could match another site. They came back almost immediately to say they would accept my offer! I ordered straight away, received a dispatch confirmation within a few hours and my watch arrived a few days later - in-line with the delivery expectations on the site. First class :)

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Very beautiful watch- this model appeals by way of its form and its high-quality finish and the use of high quality materials. The size of the watch might be a problem- you habe to look very close to see the clock. The watch turned out to be much too small for my wifes wrist. I had to send it back, unfortunately.

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Lovely Swarovski case. Superb service and delivery. Highly recommend First Class Watches

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
The Seiko watch is excellent great value for money. But more importantly in these difficult times First Class Watches easy professional service stands out once again. I highly recommend buying from them you will not be disappointed.

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Excellent service. I ordered the watch on a Sunday and it arrived on the Tuesday. This website is the cheapest place I found the watch.
The watch itself is fab, very easy to set up and to use.
I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this website.

bewertet 01/04/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
5% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Nicht gültig bei anderen Angeboten

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
5% Rab. x