Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
Wir verwenden Cookies, um das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Dies ermöglicht uns, unseren Service zu personalisieren, zu verbessern und zu überwachen. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browsereinstellungen blockieren.
Datenschutz
✗ SCHLIESSEN
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Watch looks like new! Love my new mesh strap - literally feels like I have a new watch. It was great value (used the current discount offer) and arrived within one day - unbelievably quick. Also had texts to let me know each stage of the delivery process. Strap came with the metal fasteners so I didn’t have to use the old ones from my previous strap. And I watched a YouTube video to see how to change it over. Very happy - excellent service and value, would use again.

bewertet 21/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I got the watch in a great deal with FCW and I was not disappointed with it! I had seen it in another shop and thought it looks great, in the flesh I am very pleased with it and great functionality. Delivery was excellent, fast and update emails on its progress. Very happy.

bewertet 20/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Really loving my new Vivomove Style. The first thing I noticed was how light it is, hardly feels like I’m wearing anything on my wrist! It looks like a normal watch which is exactly what I was after and has the perfect amount of features without being too overwhelming. Such a lovely colour too, not too much of a harsh gold.

bewertet 20/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Excellent quality. Definitely worth spending the extra for a decent watch. I was sick of cheap silicone watches not working.

bewertet 20/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Pulsar Men's Stainless Steel Case and Bracelet Solar Black Dial-good locking clasp with two side pins for easy opening-large face but could do with a bigger date window as it does have the space for it-looks more expensive than it is.
Read the instruction Manuel before use regarding charging the solar battery otherwise you will think it is not working.

bewertet 20/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I have brought Tissot watch from First class watch they’re service is very good price very very fair I really love there service I am really enjoying the watch

bewertet 20/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Fantastic watch,loads of functions and it looks great.Its the first time I have dealt with Firstclass Watches but it has been great from start to finish.I would hesitate to use them again.Many thanks

bewertet 20/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Beautiful earrings bought as present. Excellent service. Delivery very quick. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.

bewertet 20/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I am delighted with the service offered by Classic Watches, ordered on the Friday and delivered on the Monday. The watch Casio Men's Wave Ceptor black dial Titanium watch was easy to set up and the bracelet only took a couple of minute's to adjust with the tool provided. Will buy again in the future

bewertet 19/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great watch. Superb to have the GMT or dual time with solar power, the more secure power source. Also means no need to break the case seal, ideal scenario for what is a 200 metre dive capability. This operates as a true GMT with 1hr increments of the local time for hand though it must be said you'll need to do a date check afterwards to ensure it still changes at midnight rather than at noon. The size is ideal, I'd seen conflicting data about case diameter but it is as First Class state, a 41mm case. Luminescence is also good. And the rotating bezel is cool and interesting.

bewertet 18/11/2019

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
5% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Nicht gültig bei anderen Angeboten

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
5% Rab. x