Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I ordered the Swarovski earrings from First class as they had a fantastic price, great packaging and delivered by courier within days of purchase. Definitely use them again .

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Ordering online always a little touch and gk especially with watches, however First-class watches were absolutely brilliant, phone and email communications spot on.

Item arrived within 24 hours,, boxed warranties, card the whole works.

Couldn’t have asked for a better customer journey.

Thank you to your entire team!

A very happy customer.

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Purchased the grey GA-2100 as a Christmas present having previously bought the all black, black and white and the peach versions. It looks just as good as the others. Build quality is great as always from Casio. Service from first class watches is second to none. Cheapest price online and arrived just over 24 hours later.

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Lovely watch but too big so returned it and asked for swap

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Fantastic service. Would most definitely recommend and use this service again. Thank you

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Amazing price in the sale and even allowed a extra 10% off with my blue light discount card. My new watch arrived the next day and couldnt be more happy. I will definitely buy again off First Class watches in the future.

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Rolling Stones Nixon 51-30 watch

First Class watches- can’t recommend them highly enough. Ultra quick delivery and a money off code!
I initially ordered this watch from the official Stones website but received nothing in over 2 months- they told me they were waiting for stock? Found these guys online and had the same watch within 24 hours!

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
This watch ifs a good design and has a good finish.The watch arrived on time .I would recommend you to other family and friends.

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
The Mondaine Watch arrived safe and sound a few days ago on the day I selected. It looks great. It's a birthday (boxing day) present for my husband so right now it's hidden out of sight and he has not seen it yet. However he has a pretty good idea of its appearance because he bought a smaller sized version from you for my birthday last year. My one is going fine and its unique styling is often admired. Thanks for your good service.

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
What a great company first of all and it gets better still if you cannot afford the watch you want you can put in to what is in your price range as I done on the Garmin Tactix 7 pro but please dont put in stupid price as well everybody has to get a turn and you get the watch you want as I did very easy to deal online with as well very quick replies back as well I dont thing I have seen another watch company do what they do.

bewertet 29/11/2022

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
10% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Limitierte Editionen und bestimmte Marken ausgeschlossen.
Gilt nicht für andere Angebote
Informationen zur Verwendung der Daten finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
10% Rab. x
Chat
Chat
Live-Chat
WhatsApp
Live Help