Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
Wir verwenden Cookies, um das bestmögliche Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Dies ermöglicht uns, unseren Service zu personalisieren, zu verbessern und zu überwachen. Sie können diese Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browsereinstellungen blockieren.
Datenschutz
✗ SCHLIESSEN
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung

bewertet 22/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Purchased a Tommy Hilfiger watch Monday and it arrived promptly Tuesday morning, fab service and love the watch! It’s for my partners birthday and he loves it.

bewertet 22/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Watch arrived as expected. Was a great price. Looks lovely.

bewertet 21/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I purchased my Victorinox inox automatic from first class watches, Such a great watch and service that I also bought the Quartz version a month later from them and then the ladies 37mm for my wife as well.
Photo is of both of mine , wife won’t take hers off !
Thanks First Class Watches for the next day delivery just after 7 in the morning too both times , I must have been first delivery of the day.
What I really liked was they included the tags and everything you would expect as if you walked out of the shop.
Such good service I felt compelled to write this .

bewertet 21/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Alsta Nautoscaphe, the watch arrived in a generic cardboard box and within was the case for the Alsta which is a plastic travel case which was a little disappointing, on opening the case I was pleased to find a very good looking and well built watch (with only one gripe), the bracelet is nicer than I expected however the safety clasp has very little grip and having experience with this type of clasp on a Tag Heuer expect this to require repair or replacement in the near future, and it will need a light squeeze with pliers to get the detent to latch with any force. The dial is beautiful and the finish is very good, the watch is heavier than expected for its size but I like that bit of heft with the watch. The dial is small but the large cushion type case makes the watch look bigger on the wrist. Overall I am happy with the watch but for the money an ETA movement would make the watch a little more special.

bewertet 21/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Purchased a Tommy Hilfiger watch Monday and it arrived promptly Tuesday morning, fab service and love the watch! It’s for my partners birthday and he loves it.

bewertet 21/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I bought the watch for me. It has a unisex appeal and I am extremely delighted. Ordering was quick easy and delivery fast.

I love the clear unobstructed face. It looks fabulous today and in 20 years time it look exactly the same. Timeless, sleek, clear and clean. Quality German design and manufacturing. Could not be any happier

bewertet 21/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
First time purchase from here & it won’t be the last.
Excellent range of watches, was looking for a decent watch for the Mrs, who liked the Junghans Max Bill Automatic | 34mm Black & White the best so we went with that.
The watch is superb, glass is clear and matches the watch perfectly making it easy to see both time and date, slimline and a proper strap to boot.
Very happy with the whole service from start to finish, thanks.

bewertet 20/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Extremely stylish with enough fitness features to help keep motivated. Only minor quibbles are that can't tell the time in the dark and it uses a bespoke charging cable not a mini USB input. Excellent price and service from First Class Watches.

bewertet 19/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Excellent service spot on fast great product

bewertet 19/10/2020

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
5% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Nicht gültig bei anderen Angeboten

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
5% Rab. x