Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Wenn Sie etwas in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, das dort nicht aufscheint, dann haben Sie wahrscheinlich die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen deaktiviert. Weitere Informationen über unsere Richtlinie für den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie hier. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs nach Verlassen der Website nur kurze Zeit gespeichert wird.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen oder telefonisch bestellen möchten kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

0
Ihr Warenkorb
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Vereinigtes Königreich

Kundenbewertungen

Wir freuen uns über das Feedback unserer Kunden und hören gerne, was ihnen bei ihren Einkäufen gefallen hat und wo es Probleme gab. Sie können auch hunderte von unabhängigen Bewertungen im Internet finden. Untenstehend sind tausende von Bewertungen, die wir von zufriedenen Kunden erhalten haben!

Klicken Sie auf einen Titel, um zu allen Bewertungen für diesen Artikel zu gelangen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
The delivery service is quite amazing came really fast and the quality of the watch is also excellent above all I would recommend it definitely

bewertet 26/01/2023

5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Gesamtbewertung
Fantastic service from First Class Watches, I could not have had a better shopping experience!

As to the watch itself - quite complex and you do need to scour the web for help, lots of hidden features that the likes of YouTube and Garmin websites/apps/forums unlock. One feature I particularly wanted the watch to do but was missing was to record actual steps on a walk rather than just display the overall steps for the day I used the Garmin Connect IQ site to add the 'Steps to FIT' app which to date seems to display exactly what I wanted the watch to do out of the box.

One considerable down side is the ability to use the watch to pay for stuff - using Garmin Pay. Upon investigation no major UK bank support this - mine included? Wether this changes going forward who knows but as of now it a useless function!

On the up side a fantastic piece of kit and great that I don’t have to carry a bespoke GPS unit.

bewertet 26/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung

bewertet 26/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I have been after the Casio Men's G-Shock Radio Controlled Digital Chronograph Black GW-7900-1ER (GW-7900-1ER) for quite some time and finally decided on purchasing it. Although the inverted display is available, it was this specific model I was after. First Class Watches was a company that I had never heard of before, and decided to finally purchase the item. Very pleased with the watch itself. Solar powered recharge for the batter and radio time so it is one of the most accurate watches I have. The quality is the same as another Casio Solar/Radio watch I have had for over 20 years, so no doubt this one will last a while! The watch gives me all the information I could want - i especially wanted the moon phases due to being an amateur photographer of the moon.

bewertet 26/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Great people to deal with and great comms really pleased. With watch too all this and a good price too.

bewertet 26/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
I got the Polar Vantage V2 which came with the H2 heart monitor as a gift. Very competitive price; very well organised website and support. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done first class watches!

bewertet 25/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Been wearing 556 on leather (First Class Watches purchase) been wanting h-link bracelet. Website said out of stock 6 month wait. Dropped them a line, and two weeks later is on my wrist. Amazing service as always from FCW, third purchase from them. And the bracelet takes this watch to a new level, love it

bewertet 25/01/2023

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Been wearing 556 on leather (First Class Watches purchase) been wanting h-link bracelet. Website said out of stock 6 month wait. Dropped them a line, and two weeks later is on my wrist. Amazing service as always from FCW, third purchase from them. And the bracelet takes this watch to a new level, love it

bewertet 25/01/2023

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Excellent watch, great price and speedy delivery.

bewertet 25/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Gesamtbewertung
Highly recommend FCW , kept up-to-date on purchase as I had to wait a few weeks for the watch to arrive

bewertet 25/01/2023

VERIFIZIERTER VIP-KUNDE
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Diese Seite auf unseren anderen Websites ansehen:
10% Ermäßigung
Ihre erste Bestellung!
Offizieller Britischer Einzelhändler
Freie Uhrarmbandjustage

Code in die Zwischenablage kopiert!

Bitte den Rabattcode kopieren.

Limitierte Editionen und bestimmte Marken ausgeschlossen.
Gilt nicht für andere Angebote
Informationen zur Verwendung der Daten finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen

Klicken Sie hier, um den Einkauf fortzusetzen
10% Rab. x
Chat
Chat
Live-Chat
WhatsApp
Live Help